Want to keep up with all the
latest news? Sign up for our
mailing list!

Heritage Preservation
1012 14th Street, NW
Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20005
Phone 202-233-0800
Fax 202-233-0807

Questions? Comments?
E-mail the webmaster.

Privacy Policy
Copyright and Disclaimer Notice

Board of Directors
2013 - 2014

Chairperson of the Board / Secretary

Julie Page
Western States & Territories Preservation Assistance Service
Escondido, CA


Beverly Perkins
Chief Conservator
Buffalo Bill Historical Center
Cody, WY

Members at Large

Margaret Holben Ellis
Thaw Conservation Center
The Morgan Library and Museum
New York, NY

Inge-Lise Eckmann Lane
International Network for the Conservation of Contemporary Art – North America
New York, NY

Debra Hess Norris
Chair and Professor
Art Conservation Department University of Delaware
Newark, DE

Elizabeth Schulte
Chief Conservator
Conservation of Art and Historic Artifacts on Paper
Atlanta, Georgia


For general inquiries, use

To email staff, use the first initial and last name, followed by

Thomas F.R. Clareson
Acting President

Linda Budhinata
Fiscal Administrator

Lori Foley
Vice President, Emergency Programs

Katelin Lee
Program Assistant, Emergency Programs

Melanie Zucker
Director, Conservation Assessment Program

Marissa Parlock
Program Assistant, Conservation Assessment Program

Jessica Unger
Director of External Affairs

Lesley Langa
Director, Heritage Health Information Survey 2014